Oxford University Press Oxford History Of Western Music Vol.6

1Βιβλίο Μουσικολογίας - Μουσικής θεωρίας
129,00 €
Δωρεάν μεταφορικά

Διαθεσιμότητα καταστημάτων

Αγορά Online
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 1
Λ. Αλεξάνδρας 28 & Νοταρά
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 2
Λ. Συγγρού 332
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Θεσσαλονίκης
Φιλικής Εταιρείας 23
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Πάτρας
Ν.Ε.Ο. Αθηνών - Πατρών 155
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Μη διαθέσιμο
Τιμή / Τεμάχιο
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Περιλαμβάνεται Φ.Π.Α. 6%
  • Title: The Oxford History of Western Music, Vol. 6
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Publication Date: 2005
  • Binding: Hardcover

A narrative history from the "earliest notations" (taken to be around the eighth century) to the late twentieth century. It was written by the American musicologist Richard Taruskin. Published by Oxford University Press, it is a multi-volume work but is shorter than the same publisher's The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians, which multiple contributors write. The Oxford History of Western Music appeared in 2005. A paperback edition in five volumes followed in 2009. It is available online but is not part of Oxford Music Online, the portal which gives electronic access to the New Grove Dictionary (Grove Music Online) and The Oxford Companion to Music.

Από την ίδια κατηγορία

Αλλά προϊόντα Oxford University Press