Bach - Concerto in D Minor BWV 1043

16,80 € 18,70 €
Κερδίζετε 1,90 € - 10%

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Concerto for two Violins, Strings and Basso continuo

(Piano  Reduction)

In 2001 Bärenreiter issued a newly engraved keyboard reduction and solo parts to this concerto based on the acclaimed New Bach Edition.

The present expanded new publication goes a step further in that it offers not only the two solo violin parts as presented in the New Bach Edition, but also two additional parts with fingerings and bowings by the baroque specialist Andrew Manze .

Manze also offers players enlightened comments (English/German) on historical performance practices dealing with how the instrument was held, fingerings, bowing, shifting, the use of open strings and much much more.




Editor: Kilian, Dietrich

Score Pages : 22

I (unmarked) Violin Part Pages: 8

II (unmarked) Violin Part Pages: 8

I (marked) Violin Part Pages: 12

I (marked) Violin Part Pages:11

Language: English,German

Publisher: Bärenreiter