Disney/Pixar's Coco

23,80 € 26,40 €
Κερδίζετε 2,60 € - 10%

Here are 7 songs from the 2017 3D animated film from Disney/Pixar following the story of a boy named Miguel relating to a 100 year old mystery, including the signature song "Remember Me" by Kristen Anderson-Lopez & Robert Lopez; original songs "Everyone Knows Juanita," "Proud Corazon," "Un Poco Loco" and "The World Es Mi Familia" by Germaine Franco & Adrian Molina; and more. Includes 8 pages of beautiful full-color art from the film!


  1. Everyone Knows Juanita (from COCO)
  2. La Llorona (from COCO)
  3. Much Needed Advice (from COCO)
  4. Proud Corazon (from COCO)
  5. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (from COCO)
  6. Un Poco Loco (from COCO)
  7. The World Es Mi Familia (from COCO)



Pages: 40
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard