Best of Count Basie

22,30 € 24,80 €
Κερδίζετε 2,50 € - 10%

22 tunes from the big band legend arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Songs include: After You've Gone, April in Paris, Basie Boogie, I Never Knew, Jumpin' at the Woodside, Lester Leaps In, One O'Clock Jump, She's Funny That Way, Sweet Georgia Brown, Swingin' the Blues, Until I Met You (Corner Pocket) and more.


  1. After You've Gone
  2. Topsy
  3. Until I Met You (Corner Pocket)
  4. April In Paris
  5. Blue And Sentimental
  6. Good Morning Blues
  7. Cute
  8. Poor Butterfly
  9. Basie Boogie
  10. Every Day I Have The Blues
  11. Good Bait
  12. I Never Knew
  13. Jive At Five
  14. Jumpin' At The Woodside
  15. Lester Leaps In
  16. Li'l Darlin'
  17. One Mint Julep
  18. One O'clock Jump
  19. She's Funny That Way
  20. Shiny Stockings
  21. Sweet Georgia Brown
  22. Swingin' The Blues



Pages: 82
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard