Faber Music Carl Davis: The Piano Collection

44,30 € 49,20 €
Κερδίζετε 4,90 € - 10%
Δωρεάν μεταφορικά

Released to celebrate the composer’s 85th birthday, Carl Davis: The Piano Collection is an exclusive edition for intermediate to advanced level solo piano. Limited to only 400 copies, the collection presents a selection of Carl Davis’s classic works, all reimagined by the composer himself. Containing 21 pieces, the material spans the early 1970s to the present day, featuring works for theatre, radio, television and ballet, with exclusive images from the original manuscripts.


  • Aladdin (Cave of Jewels)
  • Alice in Wonderland (There is a Wonderful Garden)
  • Anne Frank Remembered (Theme)
  • Ben-Hur (Theme)
  • Buster Keaton (The Stoic Theme)
  • Champions (Theme)
  • Charlie Chaplin (The Inebriate Theme)
  • Cranford (Theme)
  • Cyrano (The Cadets of Gascoyne)
  • Ethel and Ernest (Theme)
  • The French Lieutenant’s Woman (Theme)
  • The Great Gatsby (City of Steel and Concrete)
  • Hollywood (Theme)
  • The Lady of the Camellias (Theme)
  • Last Train to Tomorrow (Two Themes)
  • Napoléon (Theme)
  • Nijinsky (At the Hotel de L’Europa)
  • Pride and Prejudice (Theme)
  • The Queen’s Nose (Theme)
  • The Town Fox (Theme)
  • The World at War (Theme)



Pages: 72
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music