Blues, Guitar Play-Along Volume 38 & Online Audio

21,60 € 24,00 €
Κερδίζετε 2,40 € - 10%

The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. This volume includes 8 songs: Boom Boom, Cold Shot, Crosscut Saw, Everyday I Have the Blues, Frosty, Further on up the Road, Killing Floor, Texas Flood. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  1. Boom Boom
  2. Cold Shot
  3. Crosscut Saw
  4. Every Day I Have The Blues
  5. Further On Up The Road
  6. Killing Floor
  7. Texas Flood
  8. Frosty



Pages: 64
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard