Sing Carols! & Online Audio

Βιβλίο για φωνητικά
21,60 € 24,00 €
Κερδίζετε 2,40 € - 10%

Διαθεσιμότητα καταστημάτων

Αγορά Online
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 1
Λ. Αλεξάνδρας 28 & Νοταρά
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 2
Λ. Συγγρού 332
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Θεσσαλονίκης
Φιλικής Εταιρείας 23
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Πάτρας
Ν.Ε.Ο. Αθηνών - Πατρών 155
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Μη διαθέσιμο
Τιμή / Τεμάχιο
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Περιλαμβάνεται Φ.Π.Α. 6%

Sing Carols! is a collection of traditional carols and Christmas songs for carol singers of all ages, compiled and arranged by composer Harry Escott.  Featuring all your favourites, every song in this collection can be sung as a single unison line, with easy-to-learn second and third parts provided for some. Additionally, there are some accompaniment suggestions for all the carols that are easy to perform outside and accompanying backing tracks are available to download.


  • Away in a manger
  • Brightest and Best
  • Deck the hall
  • Feliz Navidad
  • The First Nowell
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Gabriel’s message
  • Go, tell it on the mountain
  • God rest you merry, gentlemen
  • Hark! The herald angels sing
  • The holly and the ivy
  • In dulci jubilo
  • Infant holy, infant lowly
  • Jingle bells
  • I saw three ships
  • Little donkey
  • The little drummer boy
  • Mary had a baby
  • O Christmas tree
  • O come, all ye faithful
  • O holy night
  • O little town of Bethlehem
  • Once in Royal David’s City
  • Quem pastores
  • Rocking carol
  • Sans day carol
  • Santa Claus is coming to town
  • Silent night
  • Sussex carol
  • Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
  • Unto us is born a son
  • The Virgin Mary had a baby boy
  • Voici la Noël
  • We three kings
  • We wish you a merry Christmas



Pages: 88
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music

Από την ίδια κατηγορία

Αλλά προϊόντα Faber Music