Soler - 14 Sonatas for Keyboard

Βιβλίο για πληκτροφόρα
24,10 € 26,80 €
Κερδίζετε 2,70 € - 10%

Διαθεσιμότητα καταστημάτων

Αγορά Online
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 1
Λ. Αλεξάνδρας 28 & Νοταρά
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 2
Λ. Συγγρού 332
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Θεσσαλονίκης
Φιλικής Εταιρείας 23
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Πάτρας
Ν.Ε.Ο. Αθηνών - Πατρών 155
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Μη διαθέσιμο
Τιμή / Τεμάχιο
Άμεσα διαθέσιμο
Περιλαμβάνεται Φ.Π.Α. 6%

Soler (1729-83) was one of the outstanding keyboard composers of 18th-century Spain. His sonatas show great brilliance and originality, many of them influenced by the characteristic colours of Iberian popular music. This edition offers a selection of 14 of the best sonatas from the set given by the composer to Viscount Fitzwilliam in 1772, as well as editorial notes from Kenneth Gilbert.

**ABRSM selected piece (Piano 2019-2020): Sonata in D minor, R. 25


  • Sonata in A major, R. 1: Allegro
  • Sonata in G major, R. 4: Allegro
  • Sonata in C major, R. 8: Andante
  • Sonata in C major, R. 9: Presto
  • Sonata in B major, R. 11: Andantino
  • Sonata in Eb major, R. 16: Largo andante
  • Sonata in C minor, R. 18: Cantabile
  • Sonata in C minor, R. 19: Allegro moderato
  • Sonata in C# minor, R. 20: Andantino
  • Sonata in C#, R. 21: Allegro
  • Sonata in D minor, R. 24: Cantabile andantino
  • Sonata in D minor, R. 25: Allegro **ABRSM selected piece (Piano 2019-2020)
  • Sonata in E mimon, R. 26: Andantino espressivo
  • Sonata in E minor, R. 27: Allegro



Pages: 80
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music

Από την ίδια κατηγορία

Αλλά προϊόντα Faber Music