Janet and Alan Bullard - Pianoworks Collection 2

€15.20 €16.80
Save €1.60 - 10%

Pianoworks Collection 2 is a fabulous anthology compiled especially for the older beginner pianist. The collection is packed full of favourite pieces from a variety of genres, including 'Jupiter' from Holst's The Planets, jazz standard Take Five, and a beautiful new arrangement of 'Scarborough Fair'. The pieces are ideal both for concert performance and to reinforce the techniques introduced in Pianoworks Book 2.


  • Henry VIII: Pastime with good company
  • Verdi: La donna è mobile
  • Purcell: Air
  • Joplin: Peacherine Rag
  • Schubert: Heidenröslein
  • Sullivan: Poor wandering one
  • Steibelt: Adagio
  • J. Bullard: Whatever
  • Trad.: The water is wide
  • Sousa: Liberty Bell
  • Tchaikovsky: Danse arabe
  • Holst: Jupiter
  • Couperin: Le petit-rien
  • Handel: He shall feed his flock
  • Haydn: Allegro
  • A. Bullard: On the edge
  • J. S. Bach: Prelude
  • Desmond: Take Five
  • Beethoven: Theme from Symphony No. 6
  • Reinecke: Prelude
  • Brahms: Sonntag
  • Mozart: Là ci darem la mano
  • Nichols: We've only just begun
  • Dowland: Flow, my tears
  • Alwyn: The Sea is Angry
  • Clementi: Sonatina in C
  • Trad.: Scarborough Fair
  • Trad.: Steal Away



Pages: 40
Language: English
Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Information
Number of Pages40
PublisherOxford University Press