Kuhlau - Σονατίνες, Μέρος 2ο

€9.80 €10.90
Save €1.10 - 10%

As the composer Kuhlau is famous for the music he wrote for piano. The sonatas and the Sonatinas have a reputation as didactic pieces and are now considered classics. Also distinguished and the Concerto, which is reminiscent of the first concertos of Beethoven. The Sonatinas of Kahlau synthesized by standard traditional legato of Clementi-Beethoven is very expressive, well structured projects based on classical forms.


  • Op.88 No 1
  • Op.88 No 2
  • Op.88 No 3
  • Op.88 No 4
  • Op.60 No 1
  • Op.60 No 2
  • Op.60 No 3


Pages: 64
Language: Greek
Publisher: Music Melody Makers


More Information
Number of Pages64
PublisherMusic Melody Makers