Bruce Buckingham/Eric Pascal: Rhythm Guitar - The Complete Guide

€27.50 €30.60
Save €3.10 - 10%

This Musicians Institute Essential Concepts edition is the complete guide to playing rhythm guitar by Bruce Buckingham and Eric Pascal. Introducing all the fundamentals and important concepts including open chords, barre chords, and other movable shapes; strumming, fingerstyle, flatpicking and arpeggiation; common progressions and basic chord theory and more. 

Rhythm Guitar: The Complete Guide has been designed from the Musicians Institute core curriculum programmes and is a comprehensive source suitable for beginners and amateur guitarists.



Pages: 144
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Information
Number of Pages144
PublisherHal Leonard