The Essential Bob Dylan

Βιβλίο για πιάνο, κιθάρα, φωνή

Διαθεσιμότητα καταστημάτων

Αγορά Online
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 1
Λ. Αλεξάνδρας 28 & Νοταρά
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Αθήνας 2
Λ. Συγγρού 332
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Θεσσαλονίκης
Φιλικής Εταιρείας 23
Μη διαθέσιμο
Κατάστημα Πάτρας
Ν.Ε.Ο. Αθηνών - Πατρών 155
Μη διαθέσιμο
Μη διαθέσιμο
Τιμή / Τεμάχιο
Μη διαθέσιμο
Περιλαμβάνεται Φ.Π.Α. 6%

Matching folio to the album from this legendary artist. Over 30 songs including: Blowin' in the Wind, It Ain't Me, Babe, Maggie's Farm, It's All over Now, Baby Blue, Mr. Tambourine Man, Like a Rolling Stone, All Along the Watchtower, Lay, Lady Lay, If Not for You, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Tangled up in Blue, Jokerman and more.


  1. Hurricane
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Everything Is Broken
  5. Knockin' On Heaven'S Door
  6. Not Dark Yet
  7. It Ain'T Me Babe
  8. Positively 4Th Street
  9. Things Have Changed
  10. Maggie'S Farm
  11. It'S All Over Now Baby Blue
  12. Blowin' In The Wind
  13. Gotta Serve Somebody
  14. Forever Young
  15. Jokerman
  16. Silvio
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  18. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  19. Mr. Tambourine Man
  20. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  21. I Shall Be Released
  22. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  23. I'Ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  24. If Not For You
  25. Tangled Up In Blue
  26. You Ain'T Goin' Nowhere
  27. Quinn, The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  28. Shelter From The Storm
  29. Lay, Lady, Lay
  30. Like A Rolling Stone



Pages: 114
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard

Σχετικά Προϊόντα

Από την ίδια κατηγορία

Αλλά προϊόντα HAL LEONARD