Kuhlau - Σονατίνες, Μέρος 1ο

Book for Piano
€9.80 €10.90
Save €1.10 - 10%

Store inventory

Online purchase
In stock
Athens 1 Store
28, Alexandras Avenue
Out of stock
Athens 2 Store
332, Siggrou Avenue
Out of stock
Thessaloniki Store
23, Filikis Eterias str.
In stock
Patras Store
155, New National Road Athens - Patras
Out of stock
Out of stock
Price / Piece
In stock
Including tax 6%

As the composer Kuhlau is famous for the music he wrote for piano. The sonatas and the Sonatinas have a reputation as didactic pieces and are now considered classics. Also distinguished and the Concerto, which is reminiscent of the first concertos of Beethoven. The Sonatinas of Kahlau synthesized by standard traditional legato of Clementi-Beethoven is very expressive, well structured projects based on classical forms.


  • Op.20 No 1
  • Op.20 No 2
  • Op.20 No 3
  • Op.55 No 1
  • Op.55 No 2
  • Op.55 No 3
  • Op.55 No 4
  • Op.55 No 5
  • Op.55 No 6
  • Op.59 No 1
  • Op.59 No 2
  • Op.59 No 3


Pages: 104
Language: Greek
Publisher: Music Melody Makers

More Information
Number of Pages104
PublisherMusic Melody Makers